[Shared Post] The dirty little secret no one wants to admit about Baltimore – Allen B. West – AllenBWest.com

Baltimore – Allen B. West – AllenBWest.com Craig Newton (juls@julienewton.com) thinks you may be interested in the following post: The dirty little secret no one wants to admit about Baltimore – Allen B. West – AllenBWest.com http://theamericaninformationxchange.com/blog/the-dirty-little-secret-no-one-wants-to-admit-about-baltimore-allen-b-west-allenbwest-com/ The dirty little secret no one wants to admit about Baltimore – Allen B. West – AllenBWest.com Posted […]

Read More

House Reviews Bill to End Anchor Baby Magnet

bianchiorchards@yahoo.com>, “Byers, Carol” < sevenfalls78@yahoo.com>, “Carson, Jim and Kim” < jcarson860@aol.com>, George & Fay Almond < twonuty@digitalpath.net>, James and Sue Storten < doctor5150@charter.net>, John and Nell Carter < jlCarter8545@gmail.com>, Olivia Hagen < ojhagen10@gmail.com>, “Penney, Debra” < deb.penney53@gmail.com>, Sharon Lea Hogue < slhogue@earthlink.net>, Susan and Merrill Mueller < Gooseysue@hotmail.com>, Toby and Robin Mancuso < toby.mancuso@yahoo.com>, “Wilson, […]

Read More

I believe that the entire industry is poised…

Craig Newton shared a post with you on Google+. Google+ makes sharing on the web more like sharing in real life.Learn more: http://www.google.com/+/learnmore/ You received this message because Craig Newton shared it with wpcraigtgp2ugcw@thefreedomstore.net. “I believe that the entire industry is poised for explosive growth and can be one of the most significant solutions to […]

Read More

51 TRAITORS SHUN NETANYAHU

http://theamericaninformationxchange.com/blog/?p=976 51TRAITORS SHUN NETANYAHU Posted on March 3, 2015 by Craig Newton Benjamin Netanyahu speech to congress 2015 – Prime Minister of Israel Ad…: http://youtu.be/t_PxMVIwfXo Why is giving the Nuclear Bomb to Iran so important to Obama, so important to God hating Democrats? Iran has built 75% of the centrifuges necessarily to produce the bomb […]

Read More